f you've ever wanted to read Lucas' novel "An Unkindness of Ravens" or just wanted to hold a copy, this is your chance!

Although an official "novel" was never released, this book is an interpretation of Lucas' story, made up of transcribed excerpts from his voiceovers and monologues throughout the third and fourth seasons of One Tree Hill.

Includes a dedication page to Karen and Keith and author's bio.

Chapter List
1. Waiting Room
2. Brooke
3. Crossroads
4. Dreams
5. Pictures
6. Darkness
7. Time
8. Moments
9. Truth
10. Peyton
11. Commencement
12. Tree Hill

An Unkindness Of Ravens Novel Replica

  • No refunds accepted. However, we always want our customers to be satisfied so if for some reason you are unhappy, please contact us as soon as possible.

  • Hardcover with dust jacket; 5x8 inches; 36 pages.